Let's see the natural beauty and natural life of another village of Bangladesh || Village Travel ||


Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another travelling vlog.I hope all are well.I hope you're having a great day.

Friends, I am in another village now.In fact, yesterday I came to visit one of our relatives' village.Today I am at that relative's house.The name of this relative's village is Singh Ragi (সিংহ রাগী).This village is located in Tangail district of Bangladesh.So after coming to the relative's house yesterday, I traveled in the nature of my relative's village.I have traveled in the middle of the agricultural land of Singh Ragi village.I was really fascinated by the green beauty of that village.The nature of that village fascinated me.I have videoed some scenes while traveling between the nature and agricultural land of that village.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the green beauty of that village.

Besides, I saw the natural life of my relatives.They make a livelihood by farming.They keep different types of animals and birds at home.They grow different types of vegetables at home.I was really fascinated by their natural life.I recorded the video while watching their natural life.In the video you will see some parts of their natural life.Inside the Bangladeshi village house you will see some scenes of natural life.In the video I spoke in Bengali and English language.Hopefully you all watch this video.Hope you enjoy this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency