My nature cleaning mission in the Monday morning || CLEANPLANET - 29/11/2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 29/11/2021

Friends, you know I always try to save nature.I try to remove polluted garbage from nature.So currently I am visiting new new natural places and trying to removed polluted garbage.Like, today Monday I tried to remove polluted garbage from a new natural place.This Monday morning I went to a natural place in our Tangail city.There were soils road.There was green nature on both sides of that road.While visiting there I saw some polluted garbage.Then I collected that polluted garbage and threw in the dustbin of Tangail municipal.See my nature cleaning mission in the Monday (@cleanplanet - 29/11/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency