On Monday morning I visited a school courtyard in our city || CLEANPLANET - 13/09/2021🌍🌍 ||


Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another vlog.How are you all my dear friends.I hope all are well.And I am also good.Today is Monday 13 September 2021( āĻ†āĻœ āĻ¸ā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ° ā§§ā§Š āĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻĒā§āĻŸā§‡āĻŽā§āĻŦāĻ° ā§¨ā§Ļā§¨ā§§).Hope you have a good day on Monday.

Friends today is Monday.I woke up at 6 this morning.I woke up and went to visit a school courtyard in Tangail city.The name of that school is "Jahangir Smriti Sebashram primary school (āĻœāĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ—ā§€āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŦāĻžāĻļā§āĻ°āĻŽ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛).There is beautiful nature around that school.There is a pond there.There is only green nature on both sides of the pond.The environment on that school courtyard is really natural.A perfect place to spend time.So this morning I went to spend time on that school courtyard.I made a video while walking on that school courtyard.I shared the video with you here.

While walking in the school courtyard I worked on @cleanplanet

While walking on the school courtyard I saw some polluted garbage.Then I collected that polluted garbage and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the cleaning mission.@cleanplanet - 13/09/2021.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


â–ļī¸ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency