Removal polluted garbage and old plastic from the trees garden, green nature and soils || CLEANPLANET - 01/07/2022 🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 01/07/2022

Hello friends happy Friday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Friday 01 July 2022.Today is the first day of new month.On the first morning of new month I tried to remove polluted garbage and old plastic from a trees garden, green nature and soil in our region.
Picsart_22-07-01_12-49-03-371~2.jpg
Friends, today is Friday.Today is the first day of July month.I woke up at 6 this morning.After waking up I went to a natural place in our region.Basically in the morning I went to a trees garden in our region.Trees garden on one side and green nature on the other side.That place in our region is very beautiful and natural.While walking in the trees garden I saw polluted garbage and old plastic.I saw some old plastic stuck in the garden soil.I saw some more plastic stuck in green nature.Then I collected polluted garbage and old plastic from the trees garden, green nature and soil and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage and old plastic from a trees garden, green nature and soil in our region.See my nature cleaning mission in the Friday (@cleanplanet - 01/07/2022) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency