My nature cleaning mission in the Monday morning || 27-09-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 27/09/2021

Hello my fellow dtubers and Hivers.Happy Monday from Bangladesh.Today is Monday, 27 September 2021(āĻ†āĻœ āĻ¸ā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ° ā§¨ā§­ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻĒā§āĻŸā§‡āĻŽā§āĻŦāĻ° ā§¨ā§Ļā§¨ā§§).I hope you're having a great day.

Friends, I woke up at 7:30 this morning.After waking up I went to a tree garden.This is a tree garden in our neighborhood.Sometimes I visit that tree garden.And I try to save the beauty of that tree garden.So this morning I went to the tree garden and saw some polluted garbage there.There was some polluted plastic.So this Monday morning I collected that polluted plastic from the tree garden and threw them in the dustbin.In the video above you will see the moment of cleaning.See my nature cleaning mission in the Monday (27-09-2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


â–ļī¸ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency