Ready for the new lockdown? Medley - Imagine, Blowing in the wind, Via con me and Bellaciao


Dear Blocktrotters

I'm ready for the new lockdown, I have a balcony, I have neighbors they love sing from their balcony. What else? 30 minutes everyday.

[ENG]

Take a look to this medley , I used many videos neighbors sent to me. From Imagine - Lennon, Blowing in the wind recorded 300 meters far from my balcony, I love the mood in town, silence only Blowing in the way running.
Enjoy

[ITA]

Dai un'occhiata a questo medley, ho usato molti video che i vicini mi hanno inviato. Da Imagine - Lennon, Soffiando nel vento registrato a 300 metri dal mio balcone, adoro l'umore in città, il silenzio soffia solo mentre corre.
Godere

https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency