🧨 3 Times @Sreypov Should've Killed Me 🗡️😱

'


When @Sreypov and I first got together, we rented adjacent rooms. On a daily coconut run, my dealer asked me to buy Vietnamese "snappers."

Terror rained down on the family for weeks after this purchase, and @Sreypov should've murdered me.


👩‍🌾 Don't Mess With Cambodians 🔪


     First off, let me say I'm not an 🍑hole. I love my family and my family loves me, but we like to play games, and sometimes we take it to the extremes.

33.JPG

     You can clearly see from this video that sneak attacks are always the best. You can also see in the above photo that @Sreypov knows her way around a machete too.

     Luckily for me, @Sreypov let me live long enough to enjoy the entire box of snappers before forbidding any further purchases.

     I can remember the first little box of snappers I got as a kid, and I do remember all the terror I spawned in my childhood home.

     I remember taping a line of them to my Dad's truck's driver-side door jam, and hearing the yell he let out when he shut his door.

     The finale for @Sreypov happened when I taped a row of the last snappers to her bicycle tire and asked her to ride to the store to get a few things.

     It sounded like automatic gunfire in the alley, I'll never forget. Thank you @Sreypov for entertaining my awful sense of humor through the years.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.


Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

ReggaeJAHMLogo.png
Untitled.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency