ecoTrain QOTW: Do we need Xenobots, and do they excite or terrifiy you?


Here's the ecoTrain QOTW is back


So what are Xenobots?


Xenobots are self-healing microbots that are designed and programmed by a computer (an evolutionary algorithm) and built from the ground up using biological cells.


In this particular era we're living technological advancements for me isn't what should terrify us and this is because the world hasn't gotten with primitiveness but with the striving and breakthrough of science and development. Of course we don't know often scare us, but in fact the awareness of the things we choose not to know might kill us. Xenobots are bi-robots which means they're alive and respond to stimuli. They can be used for things like delicate surgical procedures and treatment and they fact that they're biodegradable is one reason why I think Xenobots should excite us. I speak more on the prospect of Xenobots in this video and why we should be excited by it rather than be scared.





Interested in some more of my works?

The Big Issues With "Faking It Till You Make It"

Consumerism And Spending From A Strange Point of View

Your Experience Is "Money", Feeling Free To Sell?

The Fruitfulness Of Taking Actions Immediately We Make Decisions

Waking Up "Undead". (An Original Poetry)

Understanding Obtainability And Unobtainability In Our External and Internal Societies

The Dilemma That Comes With Condoling The Act Of Betrayal

Life Goals 101: Building Character In Place Of Noteriety/Popularity

Erling Haaland : Making The Case For Manchester United's Missed Opportunity



TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbp5aKvE71WZVXXpWPa45dz8mMuLJrUrkgAkhD8tDMEVnUx3NUtC7V1TtEWcJ7XFhwMtmH4ro93f8vDHQtM1zgsKQtZwMSjqx.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or resteem


My Twitter handle✓


▶️ DTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency