RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 153 // The CoronaVirus (Part One)

Here is how to start to have a 3 week prepper stock. But you know? when I was young it was normal to have months of stock, because you buy stuff on sale.

Here in the Netherlands people go crazy empty stores no medicine.. today there was a little bit more stock. But I'm going for minimum of 6 months but slowly now... this weekend I'm going to buy again for 3 months of food because you never know who is standing in front of my door asking for a place to stay. I'm living allone so it wouldn't be that much, but if someone is in need it wil go half.
I'm an independent worker so it would be also good to have enough in the house.

I'm glad I bought 3 bread this weekend there is nothing left today again.

Ikea has closed their stores now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency