My Special Day || How I Enjoyed It


Today is a special day for me, because I was born on a day like today. So I took leave from the office from the east. Because I want to enjoy this special day a little more differently. Although as I said before, I do not enjoy special days in the usual ways. So I have done the same today.

This morning I go to the village house and enjoy the whole day with my parents. Like normal days, but enjoy the traditional dishes of our country with them. I stayed in green nature and clean environment all day. Because I prefer to enjoy the day in this way. Just as the special day has been enjoyable, I have had the opportunity to keep myself more refreshed throughout the day.

In fact I am a bit different in nature from the beginning, so I try to enjoy everything differently but with my own style. I try to find happiness in different ways.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency