Mainstream Media Openly Saying No Jab? No Grocery Store for You!


Just amazing how fast this is happening. It’s getting real and fast. Meanwhile in Europe a million protesting today. How fast freedom fades. I wish today I could hear what my grandfather would say.

I do wanna add one thing. I know many who got jab and are refusing to except vaccine passport. I know on Hive it’s intense topic. This shouldn’t be about the vaccine right now. I mean to say let’s all stand together. (You know six feet apart😂) sorry had to get one joke in it’s so tense. But seriously we can disagree and It’s a important issue I get it. But please let’s not let it separate freedom lovers wiling to stand together against what I honestly see as fascism rising in the west.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency