Safety Not Guaranteed


While we travel around the U.S. there is something that is very clear...our safety is not guaranteed. I'm not talking about harm coming to us. I am talking about all of the crap we read about being/staying safe.

Safe is a feeling we get in a situation that might not have previously felt sketchy. Yesterday we were at a rest stop and there was a sign in the rest room about washing hands. The last picture said "your hands are now safe". I don't think they are. What about the microbes necessary for our immune system?!

You see, we are being force fed this idea of feeling safe so that we act a certain way. Well, if we are "safe" then everything is going well. That's not the case either.

I hope you enjoy today's video!!

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

Twitter: @simple_yeti


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency