Big CTP Giveaway - A Bonus For ALIVE Funding - Check Out The Details - Luke Is Alive Day 51


Here I talk about a big CTP token giveaway that I will make for helping to fund the launch of the ALIVE tribe, plus I find Luke 1 time in SeaLifeHits.


3speak_1_original.png
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on Hive, CTPtalk and DTube.

Big CTP Giveaway - A Bonus For ALIVE Funding - Check Out The Details

So this CTP giveaway is a bonus on top of what you already get in ALIVE tokens as part of the airdrop if you take part in funding the ALIVE tribe launch, check the details for that in the latest post from @wearealive.

What we need to launch the ALIVE tribe is 4000 BEE tokens, and we have over half of that already, but the last 2 days has slowed down a bit, so I have decided to give some more motivation by giving away CTP tokens from my @flaxz.ctp account where I have quite a bit liquid.

If you have already sent BEE to @wearealive then those will also be counted for this bonus, it's the total amount of BEE that you have contributed with that counts.

The way that this will be done is that you get 5 CTP tokens for all units of 10 BEE that you have contributed with, and when I say units I mean whole units, so if you have sent 50 BEE to @wearealive then you will also get 25 CTP in this bonus, but if you have sent 45 BEE you get 20 CTP, not 22.5 CTP.

This is also limited to the 4000 BEE that we need to launch the ALIVE tribe, so when we have 4000 BEE in the @wearealive account then this bonus does not include amounts that go above that.

I will see if I have the time to start sending out these CTP tokens later tonight or I will start that during the weekend.

I hope you will like this and thanks for your contributions, we are alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Luke Is Alive Day 51

Luke is a very alive figure, he travels around in Listopia, and you need to find him so he can help you to build your email list, it's a Scavenger Hunt from ClickTrackProfit, see the Luke Is Alive Community about how the daily contest works.

RoundPhoto_Jun102020_160138.png
Screenshot from CTP

This is Luke in person.

I Found Luke

So today I found Luke 1 time in SeaLifeHits after surfing 80 pages, and you can see a screenrecording of this in the video above.

IMG_20210319_171500.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

Above shows the start of my hunt, and below I found Luke 1 time.

IMG_20210319_172558.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

This TE is run and owned by @sigskeie and here I mostly promote my LCP's for Mobile Cash Formula, which is my 42 day email course on how to create an online income in a mobile friendly way.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post and watching the video, I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

1
Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!

2
Music: A Strange Feeling - Musician: Michael Ramir C. - URL: https://mixkit.co/


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
62 Comments
Ecency