My vaccination journey continues...


Taking my second dose of vaccination at The Mines International Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Not many people here today. My appointment is 10.30am, I arrived earlier coz I was afraid there would be a jam outside the junction (like the first time). But I was wrong today. I reached and parked my car around 9.35am.

By 10am, I already got my vaccine shot and was waiting at the post vaccination waiting area. And by 10.30am, I was all good to go home. Super fast today.

Many were queueing at the photo booth... I didn't... I just quickly took a selfie and off I go... Better not to linger around too long... Even though I have completed my two dose vaccines, it's still not safe to stay outside where there are crowd...

Better be safe than sorry...

Music in the video is downloaded from https://www.free-stock-music.com.
Title of the music is Blizzards.


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency