Let's buy & open some Orbs


Ciao Steemians!


Before the change in daily and seasonal rewards with the DEC I earned, my purchases focused on potions, especially the quest one, which increased the number of daily cards I could receive.

Now my strategy has changed, as soon as I reach 2450 DEC, thanks to the discounts of the guild to which I have belonged for 7 months, the "Blockchain Bandoleros", I buy the Orbs, which give away 5 random cards from the "winds of change collection".

In the video I will buy one of them thanks to the DEC obtained for the victories in battle, as well as opening 3 that I had there for a while, won thanks to the daily and seasonal rewards.


Thanks for watching, a big hug and see you soon!


Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency