Have You Used A Tens Machine? - October 15, 2021 IAAC


Morning Peeps, getting up today feeling stiff and sore not able to stretch effectively. Set out after a shower much later than I would like to admit, heading to our little quiet spot for stretching and meditation.

When I get out of the house this late and there’s a lot of people around I feel as if everybody’s just watching me punish myself. Clumsily trying to do my exercises having anybody around ends up just being a distraction lowering their effectiveness. Do you ever feel like trying to do recovery exercises draws unnecessary attention?

After a decent meditation and set of exercises I started thinking about requiring to go find a Tens machine. I was told I needed a prescription for it and went back to my pain management clinic and they did give me a prescription. On the other hand they told me to just go buy a machine off of Amazon and that the medical supply store is ridiculous for requiring a prescription.

Have you any experience with the Tens Machine? What model do you think I should get for myself?

Thanks for watching 🥰

#Lifestyle #Vlog #Motivation #PainManagement #DailyActivity #MorningPeeps #RiseNGrind #SelfEmpowerment


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency