Skargore and Ilthain NFT summoner that are in my favourite list.


B612_20220907_072237_569.jpg

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a great Sunday..
You must have remember about the summoners Mylore Crowling and Lorna shine from Untamed/ Dice Edition. These teo proved the best one from out of six summoner. Recently Riftwatcher revealed their NFT . Skargore and Ilathain are going to be crucial like above two summoner. From previous edition I purchased them quickly with high value but I am not going to do that again. I will wait at least one month to purchase these two summoners. This time I am holding 970000 DEC in my wallet. I am also curious to purchase three legendary monster from earth dragon and death. What's your opinion about Skargore and Ilathain, please leave your opinion and comment box.
Have a nice day..
Regards


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency