I Am Alive challenge day-265 New week, new responsibility and new challenges. Let's finish it with fresh stamina


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a week ahead..
This is my #iamalivechallenge update, a wonderful initiative by my dear friend @flax.
No need to say that situation is little bit in control but it's never meant that we forget our responsibilities towards our nation, state and district.
Each day we have to strive for our life and motivate the people to follow the rules and regulation. I am happy that till now I able to keep myself alive.. In my district each day campaign is going on to find out the positive cases.. Year 2020 was worse year for us but we do not want to repeat it in 2021..
Our little contribution can be a big deal to resolve the issue.. so be active and do your best to come out from this worst situation..
Hope my all friends will be safe and doing their best for their existence..
Regards
Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency