RE: My work experience at wholesale potato warehouse.

I also like how you compared and contrasted the importance of customer base in both businesses and also in Hive platform as well. In Hive in your definition customer base would be fluid engagement. And it does take a long time too~ good reputation doesnt happen in a day for sure.

Another good point you mentioned was about patience. and till this day I always struggle with patience not because I am trying to rush things, but I want "better faster" results. Maybe I take the term Time is Money too literally.

Great read and it seems you have found your style of writing here. You tell us your Experience and most importantly you also tell us what you learned from it. I like that man~ :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency