I REALLY NEED A BREAK FROM WORK

All work without play makes jack a dollar boy that's what we use to say. For like two months now i have not have a chance to rest i honestly think I'm a supper hero πŸ˜‚ until this week that I'm feeling πŸ€’ sick🀒 i visit the nearest hospital and i was told i needed some rest from my work because I'm stressed out and truly I'm really stressed out because of what I'm doing to survive.

pexels-photo-208512.jpeg
Image source

PaRgthAvamAmR7uZi4RENh3BWaKjnQbhHtF9iaSV2imXjGgNQTjJRjZ2yCyWDA8Q7bJJ83aU8gJUFFCu12U6NG4tUyznHmpAiiMGHAZg5r...zAFBTDjXt7giuNvMFRwxKv9KXL3M6WNiMCb26ivid9wgmCaKxoLZZh98WeB1fAgtxmntGoR5TZxEPUt88GZGLggJPVXLahYsj5rwv7RSWLLuspWECWmrnskBN6.png

My work experience so far is rigorous experience as I've been teaching my students physical fitness and Martial art Tae-kwon-do to be precised , some of them that we are training with me are preparing for national sport festival coming up soon and you know how strong and hard we have to train, for the past few months now we have been training hard and don't even have time to rest, we use to train for hours and for four days in a week. That is not really stressed than the little children i use to train we all know how training of children looks you have to repeat and repeat times without numbers before they get what you are saying moreso i have to keep practicing for them till they were able to get my demonstration. While the adults too were there and honestly I'm all this kids favorite i can't do but help to make sure they all get it before i move to other aspects

pexels-photo-7045667.jpeg
Image source

PaRgthAvamAmR7uZi4RENh3BWaKjnQbhHtF9iaSV2imXjGgNQTjJRjZ2yCyWDA8Q7bJJ83aU8gJUFFCu12U6NG4tUyznHmpAiiMGHAZg5r...zAFBTDjXt7giuNvMFRwxKv9KXL3M6WNiMCb26ivid9wgmCaKxoLZZh98WeB1fAgtxmntGoR5TZxEPUt88GZGLggJPVXLahYsj5rwv7RSWLLuspWECWmrnskBN6.png

As if that wasn't enough my personal engineering work is so use to give me some stress sometimes expecially when I'm repairing a phone i meant when I'm doing some hardware on the phone sitting for so many hours and finding solutions to what is wrong with the phone as if that wasn't enough some phones use to have software problem expecially iOS and Android phones sitting for hours on computer πŸ’» and finding solutions to it until I'm done βœ… with the work. And some petty works like that

pexels-photo-6755053.jpeg
Image source

Lastly not having enough time on hive and i dedicated some of my night and days so i can also engage very well on hive.

All this accumulate and makes me sick 🀒 so today i decided to take a break from all my work that I'm doing i just needed some rest so i can have energy as the doctor place me on some fruit and vegetables to eat so i have a strong immune system.

Welcome πŸ€— to my blog have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency