RE: The Monday sort of Monday

Damn now that's a bitch of a situation.. but we can only do so much ourselves before we leave other aspects of life and work in the hands of others. People make mistakes that's for sure but it's just one of those unfortunate situations where a few mistakes happened with the wrong client. Hopefully you can rectify it and keep things moving again for a while, issue-free preferably for sure, but what happens, will happen and you tried your best. I think that's why I'm glad I'm not in sales lol too much for my taste!

Wearing steel toe boots is a safety hazard in itself isn't it? If you drop something heavy on that, goodbye to your toes! That was always a warning my dad gave me when buying work boots, steel toe ones are dangerous in their own right.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency