AFRI-TUNES WEEK 25 | BEAUTIFULLY BY FAVE (COVER) BY YHUDDEE111


Hello everyone
It's week 25 of Afri-tunes, and I'm totally excited to partake this week. I choose the song BEAUTIFULLY by FAVE. This is a beautiful love song that carries so much vibe and energy and is used by lots of lovers on tiktok to design videos of their love life. Below is the lyrics;

"Beautifully"

There's just one thing to say
How you dey move jeje beautiful display
And if you can see my face
You'll know that your love is healing

Beautifully wonderful love
Anywhere I follow you no matter how far
If you like play me gbo gbo ti gbo gbo ti gbo
Long as say nobody know
Oh oh oh
Baby because
Nobody knows

Life gets crazy
But you are the air that I breathe
And if I can't see no clearer
Know you are my eye glasses
I see you and na commotion
I don't want anyone to know
Shey you believe in love
I'll tell you what you want to know

Beautifully wonderful love
Anywhere I follow you no matter how far
If you like play me gbo gbo ti gbo gbo ti gbo
Long as say nobody know
Oh oh oh
Baby because
Nobody knows

E getty time wey I no dey okay
Early in the morning
But your face is all that comforts me
Body and soul is everything
If you do like this, do like that
I will do like this do like that
If you sing with, I'll sing right back
If you like it, we'll go all night

Beautifully wonderful love
Anywhere I follow you no matter how far
If you like play me gbo gbo ti gbo gbo ti gbo
Long as say nobody know
Oh oh oh
Baby because
Nobody knows
Source

Thank you for visiting my post. It's appreciated and you are loved.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency