Afri-tunes week #54 | | cover of Jehovah overdo by treasuree.

Designed on canva

Hello everyone, welcome to Afritunes week 54, a community that weekly celebrates African music on hive.

This will be my first presentation in this community, and I am glad to have finally had the opportunity to participate here.
After so many obstacles that had prevented me from participating(my mobile network and inability to use 3-speak) here am I finally with my presentation.

Today I will be doing a song titled Jehovah overdo by chidinma, it's a gospel song, and I appreciate the fact that this song was composed by her cause without that how would I have had the leading to sing it? (you get?).

So these past few months have been a lot for me and my family, we have been broken, mended, and broken again, especially myself, it has been a rollercoaster of emotions, but this song encourages me to believe that God is Jehovah overdo, there is nothing hard for him to do, yes nothing is impossible with God almighty.

I recommend you use earphones

And so I have my sister @jessicaossom backing me up on this one, she's also my driver to finally come on board here.

The instrumental of this song was gotten from here

The song lyrics say:

[Chorus]
There is Nothing You cannot do
PROTOCOL Breaker
There is Nothing You cannot do
JEHOVAH Overdo Oh
I have Tasted of your Love
I have seen your Mighty Works
Mountain Mover, my Lover
Onyeoma Neme Nma

There is Nothing You cannot do
PROTOCOL Breaker
There is Nothing You cannot do
JEHOVAH Overdo Oh
I have Tasted of your Love
I have seen your Mighty Works
Mountain Mover, my Lover
Onyeoma Neme Nma

[Verse 1]
You Found me Worthy
I Heard you Call my Name
And then you Showed me Love
You Filled my Heart with JOY
Oya Take my Heart
I Give it to You, It Belongs to You
You have taken Over me

[Pre – Chorus]
So Run come Everybody
Thank JESUS for Me
He has Done that which no Man can Do
So Run come Everybody
Thank JESUS for Me
He has Opened up the Door

[Chorus]
There is Nothing You cannot do
PROTOCOL Breaker
There is Nothing You cannot do
JEHOVAH Overdo Oh
I have Tasted of your Love
I have seen your Mighty Works
Mountain Mover, my Lover
Onyeoma Neme Nma

There is Nothing You cannot do
PROTOCOL Breaker
There is Nothing You cannot do
JEHOVAH Overdo Oh
I have Tasted of your Love
I have seen your Mighty Works
Mountain Mover, my Lover
Onyeoma Neme Nma

Lyric source

Thanks for watching

Designed on canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency