This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Top 3 Favorite Tunes

I can plainly say that it is impossible for me to say my favorite song.
There are just so many from different genres. It would probably be from hip-hop...
Still there's lofi, afrobeats and soul too.
So for the #inleo prompt asking for my favorite song.
The answer is that's simply impossible.

but..

My top 3 favorite song?

Well... That's just slightly less than impossible...
Just over the limit of doable...

Yet like one of my favorite characters from black clover always say...
untitled.gif

So here I am with my top 3 favorite songs..

IMG-20240917-WA0215.jpg

When thinking about my favorite songs, I'd have to go through my favorite genres.
Normally, my music taste is mostly centred around hip-hop...
But there are other genres too...

I'll Come Back To You ~ Powfu ft Rxseboy

Lofi is one genre I love for its cooling atmosphere and the overall vibe of the sounds.
The idea of reusing discarded sounds to make music is just invigorating for me and the fact that some people even discarded such sounds at first is shocking 😂

Without a doubt Powfu is my favorite lofi artist and with all his unbelievably awesome songs, this is one that I ship with the most.
The sounds, the storyline, the emotion, everything came together to produce this masterpiece.


The Heart Part 5 ~ Kendrick Lamar

One of my major reasons for loving hip-hop rap is the values that's mixed im with the rhyme schemes and sometimes violent words.
I know way more than a couple with songs like that but the one that's the most impressive to me is this tune by Kendrick Lamar which broke the Internet and till now is still blowing my mind.

Kendrick has a lovely way about talking about the black community and the world around him, always expressing his views in his songs.
Songs like this, Mortal Man, What A Dollar Cost, Father Time, Mirror and others are what make me and other fans continue to stan him.


Work Song ~ Hozier

I may not talk about it frequently but most times, I do prefer listening to the more melodious genre of music.
And when talking about melody and pure voice power few are above Hozier.

I'll admit that its his recent track "Too Sweet" that put him on my radar after I slept on the song "Take Me To Church".
But after an artist has spurred some emotion on me twice, I immediately follow them up and at such he's right up here with his track as my favorite.


Regardless, that's it.
I've shared some of these songs before but what do y'all think about it?😂


This is my entry to #ttt by @ablaze and also was written in response to the #septemberinleo monthly prompt for day 10 given by @leogrowth.

image (3).webp

Click on the image to be linked to the prompt post.

If you don't know what to write about... This is one of the best help you could get ✨🔥


EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp


The Image Used was generated using Meta AI. All YouTube videos were gotten from their individual accounts on YouTube and are only used for enlightenment and entertainment purposes. Gif was gotten from Canva.


20230709_110037_0000.png
My Instagram page.