This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A World Without Music || Afri-InLeo Initiative 13

Music alters a connection between the soul, mind and at the same time gives your spirit a space to connect with life. I see a very dark world without music
All through time people have used music for different purposes which some might be as gate passes to traditional heritage and also cultural entertainment while some people for them serve as therapy to any form of depression or mental stress.
Music is vital and that makes it very difficult to be disconnected from life and God has made it so special to an extent where even animals could partake from it.


PICTURE ORIGINALLY MINE.

I see a very unsafe world for me if music had never existed.
It is quite impossible for me to imagine a world without music, it has been there before my existence and I have come to love it and even gotten into a situation where I've gotten critically addicted to it.

God saw the importance of music I believe that's why he put it in place for us to enjoy and for some reasons I don't see why we should question his creation. Having a topic like this to talk about is really interesting because going deep would give birth to many branches but looking deep on the other side we will discover music is essential and for something at such there is no limit to its extraordinary advantages.

A WORLD WITHOUT MUSIC DISADVANTAGE.
A world without music would have been no different with being in hell while still alive as it will cause a very big chaos, panic and confusion, music has connected us with different languages and different culture it has helped in building relationships between many ethnics, having it disconnected from life is same as disconnecting all the build happiness and relationship between people and that will not in any way help to situation of life.

CONSIDERING A REPLACEMENT FOR MUSIC.
I have come to be a very chronic music addict and I see considering a replacement for music very difficult but in a case where there is no choice I will consider football because I believe football also allows us to connect with each other and also build relationships between different people from different paths of the world, football would really take a huge number of responsibilities if a replacement should be considered for music since it could give you the access to free the mind and also help connect with life.

Everyday we must be grateful for the fact that music exists and we have the opportunity to listen and enjoy it because it is eternal with such a huge amount of liberation power.

I will hope for music to grow a bigger space in life because I believe through music there is power to change the world and make it the better place, and also it will help in touching hearts communicating to people who need important information about what life is really about and how love could be spread.

Thank you all for having me and I hope my point will really help in contributing positively to this topic. 🖤