AFRI-TUNES WEEK #30|| You Are The Fire In Me ‐ Sinach (COVER) by Sapphirekay


It's always a pleasure to be in this Community, listen to great talents here and share the same to bless our great musicians here. I'm grateful for the opportunity.

Each time I sing this song, it ministers to me. I reminds me of the great ability that is in me and by this same ability, I am able to do the things that I do. It brings a great consciousness to my spirit that removes the struggles from my life, keeping them out.

That is the power of the Holy Ghost.
Let me share a little about this extraordinary person of the Holy Spirit and His mighty power. The Holy Spirit is a Person, not a force or power. He is the Third person of the Trinity One who brings God's presence to the lives of God's children and when He is in one's life, His power is made available to that person to do the supernatural.

The last line of the Chorus of the song, I changed from *Come take your place in me * to Your glory fills my life because He has already taken His place in my life and what follows after that is GLORY!!!!!

Thanks so kindly for listening. 🎵 ❤ 💜 🎶 🪕 🎼 💿


Genre: Gospel

LYRICS

You are the fire in me
You are the power at work in me
You are my ever present helper
Holy Spirit I adore
You are the fire in me
You are the power at work in me
You are my ever present helper
Holy Spirit I adore

Precious Holy Ghost I worship you,
I worship you Precious Holy Ghost
Your glory fills my life

You are the fire in me
You are the power at work in me
You are my ever present helper
Holy Spirit I adore

Precious Holy Ghost I worship you,
I worship you Precious Holy Ghost
Your glory fills my life

Precious Holy Ghost I worship you,
I worship you Precious Holy Ghost
Your glory fills my life

Your glory fills my life
Your glory fills my life


Lyrics


png_20220430_120256_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency