AFRI-TUNES WEEK #23|| I WILL SING- ADA (Cover)


20220814_102446_0000.png

Hello stars. What's happening?
It's always an opportunityfor me to share & listen to great music on this platform!! πŸ™ŒπŸ’«πŸŽΆ

This is a very joyful week for me. I've been experiencing a lot of beautiful things that brought joy to my heart and this song just expresses all of that.

I hope you do enjoy it πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸŽ΅ ❀ πŸ’œ 🎢 πŸͺ• 🎼 πŸ’Ώ

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbr4yE74fhKnWStqP2KGQDVa7MvaNK9SLh2MUfJWYJCmR5eS65xsuq8s1QRjxiTPxBc8KCw1gndjS6HbSwyniWaHbXpWYLi5cr.jpeg

LYRICS
I will sing, for the joy of the Lord has now become my strength
He is my peace and I am satisfied
He’s taken the sorrow, given me a new song to sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing

I will sing, for the joy of the Lord has now become my strength
He is my peace and I am satisfied
He’s taken the sorrow and given me a new song to sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing

I will sing, and shout of your glory
I will sing, and shout of your beauty
I will sing
To the one in whom I live and live eternally

I will sing, and shout of your glory
I will sing, and shout of your beauty
I will sing
To the one in whom I live and live eternally

..Sing, for the joy of the Lord has now become my strength
He is my peace and I am satisfied
He’s taken the sorrow and given me a new song to sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing
Forever I will sing, oh I will sing


Source

Songwriter: ADA

Genre: Gospel


png_20220430_120256_0000.png


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency