AFRI-TUNES WEEK #22|| VICTORY SONG - Eben (Cover)


Hello my people. What's happening?
A shout out to all our amazing musicians in the house!!! šŸ™ŒšŸ’«šŸŽ¶

Several challenges came my way this week and I'm ever grateful to the Lord because He has given me the victory. The script has been acted, the movie has been played and I won. This brings joy to my heart as I sing this song.

I hope you do enjoy it šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤—šŸ„°šŸŽµ ā¤ šŸ’œ šŸŽ¶ šŸŖ• šŸŽ¼ šŸ’æ

LYRICS
Yeah He has given me victory
Almighty God has given me victory
He has given me victory

All the days of my life I'll praise You
Everything that I have na You gave to me Baba
Lord I say for your Love I'm grateful
Jesu You love me plenty, you came to die for me

Jehovah Rapha Jehovah Nissi
I Am that I Am, The Great provider
I searched around, there's no one else like You
Lion of Judah: You're the mighty Man in battle

[Refrain:]
Aiyee! God has given me victory
Aiyee! He has given me victory
[Repeat]
Hallelujah eh (Halle) [Repeat]

Come and see what the Lord has done for me
He has taken away my sorrows and now I'm free!
Agam e buru hallelujah e buru (I will carry hallelujah)
Agam a para hallelujah para o (I will carry my praise)

[Refrain #2:]
Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do
(Because of Jesus everyday I have a life worth showing off)
Double double heavenly blessings na him I dey receive (from Him I receive)
God Your Grace and mercies always dey follow me

Aiyee! God has given me victory
Aiyee! He has given me victoryi
[Repeat]
Hallelujah eh (Halle)

If Jesus has given you victory, come let's dance let's give Him praises now
If Jesus has given you victory, come let's dance let's give Him praises now

Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do
(Because of Jesus everyday I have a life worth showing off)
Double double heavenly blessings na him I dey receive (from Him I receive)
God Your Grace and mercies always dey follow me


Source

Songwriter: Eben


img_0.8963555166829585


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency