AFRI-TUNES WEEK #17 || OB NELSON || How Great Thou Art (COVER)


img_0.24933417433556004

Hello my people. What's happening?
A shout out to all our amazing musicians in the house!!! 🙌💫🎶

This week I've been making a lot of decisions regarding my life and definite steps I would take to produce better results. I depended on the LORD to lead me and He was there to guide me through all of that... Some looked confusing but every step of the way, He counseled me on how to do what to do and I'm already seeing the results. So I decided to do this song to share my testimony of how great and kind He is and the greatest counsellor.

I hope you do enjoy my acapella 😊🤗🥰🎵 ❤ 💜 🎶 🪕 🎼 💿

img_0.36647245306467585

LYRICS
I depend on You
For every step I take
Your Word is my delight
For unto my path You shine

I depend on You
For every step I take
Your Word is my delight
For unto my path You shine

Great is our God above the earth
Greater than might could ever reach
Great is our God above the earth
How Great Thou art
How Great You are
How Great Thou art
How Great Thou art

Great is our God above the earth
Greater than might could ever reach
Great is our God above the earth
How Great Thou art
How Great You are
How Great Thou art
How Great Thou art

It's only You I depend on
It's only You I depend on
It's only You I depend on
It's only You I depend on

Great is our God above the earth
Greater than might could ever reach
Great is our God above the earth
How Great Thou art
How Great You are
How Great Thou art
How Great Thou art


Source: Hand written by me

Songwriters: O.B Nelson


img_0.22167821121178066


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency