AFRI-TUNES#85 ~` Fireboy DML Ft Asake - Bandana (Cover)


Hello Music Lovers ❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is the 85th week in the afritunes community. I am @rukkie and I hope you are all doing great.

This week I decide to present the cover of a song by Fireboy DML feat Asake titled "Bandana".

What I love about the song mostly is the beat as it follows a unique pattern which made it fun to listen to and also vibe to.

I enjoyed listening to the song which prompted the idea to present it. I had a bit of difficulty with Asake's verse, so anything you hear from my presentation, just know say na him cause am 😃😃😃. I mean If you can sing his songs word for word, abeg I duff my hat for you o.

Anyways I hope you enjoy my presentation.

Here is the lyrics to the song;

Pre-Chorus: Fireboy DML]
Lowkey
All of them don dey notice
I’m not joking
All my guys dem dem know me
Since ‘06
I’ve been writing this story
I no be OG
But if you ask dem, dem know me

[Verse 1: Fireboy DML]
I no dey blow trees
Orin lo n yi mi lori
Music chose me
Just know this and know peace
I dey lowkey
But I’m never lonely
Sexy ladies
Come whine fi me slowly

[Chorus: Asake]
Na the love wey I see
Na him wey give me liver
I be ghetto boy I be sinner
Fear nobody only Jehovah
And I thank the lord I dey go far
Usain Bolt, mo d’aleba
Shoutout si awon temi ninu Shitta
Bandana lori bi ti 2 Pac
Midnight walkers, karashika
Dem never see me coming (Jo jo jo jo jo)
Oh coming (L’Eko)
Mo gbe wan ni ‘is coming’ (E yeah, e yeah yeah o)
Naija boy wey dey go foreign (Dey go foreign)
Wey go foreign (Dey go foreign)
Oshe Mr. Money

Lyrics Source

Video Source

Thank you all for watching.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency