AFRI-TUNES WEEK 34 - MOSES BLISS COMBO+ || BY D4MUSIC @obaro "ENG-ESP"


png_20221029_180917_0000.png

Hello Afritunes community!
Hope we are all doing very well?
Chai... I missed last week on afritunes oo and it's really painful.
However, I'm glad I'm actually able to tune in this week and guess what, I came in with ogbonge,(grand) song.
You all should know who moses Bliss is right?

Moses Bliss is a Nigerian Gospel singer whom with his songs has inspired and changed lives.
He has touched lives with his music and it really is awesome!
I personally as a person love this guy a lot and I cherish his music which is why I decided to do Moses Bliss Combo.
Combo, yes Combo. I was able to mix two of his songs together at the same tempo rate and also with the same key!

The songs I worked with are "Bigger everyday and "Daddy wey dey pamper"... I actually wasn't too fast with the song as I used finger picking technique to play the song!..
Actually, @g-tunes helped with the recording of this Musical video.
She was in charge of the videography and she also took pictures for the thumbnail in which I selected my preferred one.
So, do me a favour of listening to this song.
Thanks.

AT THE END, DON'T FORGET THAT MUSIC IS LIFE.

DADDY WEY DEY PAMPER LINK

BIGGER EVERYDAY LINK


SPANISH🇪🇸

png_20221029_180917_0000.png

¡Hola comunidad afritunes!
Espero que todos estemos muy bien?
Chai... Me perdí la semana pasada en afritunes oo y es muy doloroso.
Sin embargo, me alegro de poder sintonizar esta semana y adivina qué, llegué con ogbonge, (gran) canción.
Todos deberían saber quién es moses Bliss, ¿verdad?

Moses Bliss es un cantante de gospel nigeriano que con sus canciones ha inspirado y cambiado vidas.
¡Ha tocado vidas con su música y es realmente increíble!
Personalmente, como persona, amo mucho a este tipo y aprecio su música, por eso decidí hacer Moses Bliss Combo.
Combo, sí Combo. ¡Pude mezclar dos de sus canciones juntas al mismo ritmo y también con la misma clave!

Las canciones con las que trabajé son "Bigger daily" y "Daddy wey dey pamper"... ¡En realidad no fui demasiado rápido con la canción ya que usé la técnica de tocar con los dedos para tocarla!...
De hecho, @g-tunes ayudó con la grabación de este video musical.
Ella estuvo a cargo de la videografía y también tomó fotos para la miniatura en la que seleccioné mi preferida.
Entonces, hazme el favor de escuchar esta canción.
Gracias.

AL FINAL, NO OLVIDES QUE LA MÚSICA ES VIDA.

DADDY WEY DEY PAMPER LINK

BIGGER EVERYDAY LINK


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency