Afritunes week125-Ayoyo By Rudeboy (Cover)


Good day everyone and I welcome you to Afritunes week 125. My name is @Morentis. This is a beautiful week and I hope you are doing very fine. One of the major things that gives me great joy, is coming here every week to listen, to read, and to learn from this great family (Afritunes community). Let me quickly tell you guys about the new vibe or cover I will doing this week.

Today I will be hitting you with a cover of Rudeboy title Ayoyo.
Rudeboy is a Nigerian musician, singer, and a songwriter, who has released several albums and singles over the years, and has collaborated with other notable artists in Nigeria. His music style is a blend of contemporary, R&B, and traditional Nigerian sounds.

I have chosen this song because of its soulful and uplifting of spirit, and it carries messages of hope, faith, and inspirations
And sorry to say this I don't know how to play keyboard but I do my best from my heart and by doing it with my hands.
https://x.com/AlakuColli7031/status/1817527780579393906ong Lyrics

Ayoyo ayoyo
Ayoyo ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo ayoyo
Ayoyo ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo ayoyo
Ayoyo ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo ayoyo
Here we are
Celebrating
What we've been waiting
In our life life
God have mercy
I promise to love you
Not to hurt you
Cause I don't deserve you
In your life
Girl you are more than just Ifeoma Ifeoma
You got it from Nneoma your Nneoma
And I'm grateful to Chioma Chioma
Girl I've been waiting for such a blessing
You are more than just Ifeoma Ifeoma
You must have got it from Nneoma your Nneoma
And I'm grateful to Chioma Chioma
Girl I've been waiting for such a blessing
Ayoyo
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo
You're the one
That makes me feel so certain
Your loving is deserving
I will never desert you no
Take my hand (Take my hand)
You dey give me joy every day (Take my hand)
Just wanna take you away yeah
Girl your love is deserving (Ayy deserving)
Girl you are more than just Ifeoma Ifeoma
You got it from Nneoma your Nneoma
And I'm grateful to Chioma Chioma
Girl I've been waiting for such a blessing
You are more than just Ifeoma Ifeoma
You must have got it from Nneoma your Nneoma
And I'm grateful to Chioma Chioma
Girl I've been waiting for such a blessing
Ayoyo
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Ayy)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo (Woza)
Ayoyo
Source: LyricFind
Songwriters: Christopher Anthony Sr Eko / Paul Nonso Okoye


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now