AFRI TUNES WEEK 17 - ISE OLUWA (Cover)


Hello music lovers its another week here and today for my afritunes entry since I don't really participate like before due to my tight schedule and again I decided to come in with singing this week and the title of the song which I chose is ISE OLUWA this is in Yoruba language which actually means the work of God.

IMG_20220702_115015.jpg

I decided to use this song as my entry because for the past 6 months it has not been so easy yet it always come out good for me in hard time, the work of the lord is so mysterious and it's marvellous in our sight, I leave to enjoy the video.

Lyrics
Ise oluwa
Kolebaje o
Ise oluwa
Kolebaje o
Kolebaje o, kolebaje o
Ise oluwa
Kolebaje o
Ise oluwa
Kolebaje o


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency