AFRI-TUNES week 118. Yeshua (Komai na Nakane) Nene Olajide, cover By lady-may


Hi Everyone 👋🏽
Welcome to week 118 of AFRI-TUNES weekly event, I'm so excited to join in as this is my first time, my name is lady-may and I'll be singing a song titled Yeshua (Komai na Nakane) by Nene Olajide.

It's a gospel song that talks says all I have is your and it's very inspiring to me.

A whole went down last week, many ups and downs, but God's faithfulness kept me strong and I didn't give up.
This song is also about thanksgiving, I don't just ask and ask and ask God for things without appreciating him for the ones he has done already, that'll be me being ungrateful. So with this song, I'm saying thank you and that all I have is his.

Thanks for listening. I'm always grateful.

Song:
Komai Na Naka Ne - Nene Olajide
You never fail me ye, no matter what I go through..
You never fail me ye, your word is yeah and Amen…
You Never fail me ye eh eh, your love is real and Crystal clear…
You purify my destiny… Amplify my melody…
Who am I oh Lord
That you're mindful of me
What am I oh Lord that you care so much for me…(2x)
Chorus.
Komai na, naka ne
Komai na naka ne(2x)
Yeshua almasheya…
Komai na naka ne
Yeshua almasheya
Komai na naka ne.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now