Afri-tunes week 125 praise section of a song title ahh.... Yeh.... This kind God another one no day


Greetings everyone this is afri-tune week 125 am joseph2014 and this is my first entry in Afri-tunes, in this week I will be singing a Praise section with song title (ah......yeh..... this kind God another one no day o.......h)
meaning the God I serve there is no other God like him or bigger than him, each Time I play the song with a piano I felt joy inside of me because he has done marvelous thing's already in my life.

Here the lyrics.
ah......yeh.....
this kind God...
another one no day oh......4x

this kind God
another one no day oh....2x

ah......yeh.....
this kind God...
another one no day oh......4x

this kind God
another one no day oh....4x.

Thank you for watching....
God bless you all. šŸ™

#3speak


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now