AFRI-TUNES WEEK 42 || FOR MY HAND COVER

Hello my people, it's another week for the Afri-tunes music contest and I'm here again with another hit jahm, hehehe, not really new though but it's new from me. Today I did an acapella cover of FOR MY HAND by Burna Boy and Ed Sherran. We had it as a song suggestion some weeks back but I think this is the week I needed that suggestion, lolz.


InShot_20221229_230353657.jpg


Image is mine and was designed to be using Inshot


I will say this song is more like an appreciation to someone close to our hearts most especially the one we love, for always being there no matter what. This song also portrays the feeling of wanting to be with that person always, not letting them go for anything in this world, hmm, I don't even know what I'm explaining but I'm sure those who have graduated with first class in love matters can help me out, please.

Video source


Whoa, girl, I want to be dancin' with you forever
You see through the storm and take me as I am
Baby, it's magic any time that we're together
I make I just love you and hold you for my hand
Hold you for my hand, my hand, my hand
Hold you for my hand, hold you for my hand - you can find full lyrics 👉 For my hand Azlyrics

Well, that's basically what I chose to interpret the song as and of course I know others have their own views but this is mine, hehe. This is me trying to help you see things from my side so you don't get me too wrong. Of course, love is a beautiful thing and being with someone that is willing to be with you and accept you for who you are is something everyone prays for, if you don't I do 😉.

My entry is almost late because I've been so busy and I just got the time to post it now, I'm happy I didn't miss it, I would have felt really sad because I made this for this week, hehe. I do hope you enjoy listening to my cover of the song and don't hesitate to leave your feedbacks, all is welcomed.

Before you go, if you liked what you saw, don't forget to subscribe to the Afri-tunes community to get more African songs.

W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42YcyswstjgwDPcE14FL1Z1goNyomJngZAocwci2pZDAQBeETzk7aHMcxPdtgw1fLCaoomSmhwv7M2DX7rZv9pSpsnDpsDCJ2fuVioJ1EyJhb.gif
Property of Afri-tunes community

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency