Afritunes Community. Week #117. A cover song by @glowie.


Hi everyone. Welcome to this week. For this week I will be doing a Song by Mercy Chinwo tilted "Tested of your power"
"Tested of your power" by Mercy Chinwo is a powerful gospel song that has inspired many.
The inspiration behind the song comes from my personal experiences of going through challenging times and seeing God's faithfulness and power in my life.

During a season of trials and difficulties, where I felt like my faith was being tested. However, I decided that giving up will never be an option, I chose to hold on to God's promises and trust in His power.

The song is a declaration of God's faithfulness and a testimony of His ability to see us through difficult times. This song has become a source of encouragement and strength for many who have faced similar challenges.
This a powerful song that inspires listeners to trust in God's power and faithfulness, even in the face of adversity.

   ***Lyrics***

In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God o
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real o
You are a great God
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God (In different ways)
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God
In different ways
I have tasted of Your Power
Jesus You are too real
You are a great God
source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency