This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Afritunes Week 114 ~ A song cover by @freegift


Top of the morning to you all. Welcome to Afritunes Week 114. I am @freegift and I will be singing a song "I'll never settle for less"

The song is that of power and authority and when or whoever is in God have such in him or her.

The song emphasizes that settling for less is never an option. To me, this could mean dinning with the devil and being engrossed with the things of the world.

I see no reason why we (Christians) should settle for less when everything we need in this life is in God. Prosperity, good health, freedom, restoration, redemption, healing, breakthrough and so on.

When we have God we're rich and there's absolutely nothing we need that he cannot provide for us. I ask you this day, What are you settling for? Ponder on it and make a good decision.

Thank you 😊

Song lyrics

We will never settle for less
We know there's more that's found in you x2

And we will never settle for less
We know there's more that's found in you x2

It's in you lord
It's in you lord

We know there's more that's found in you

It's in you Lord
It's in you Lord

We know there's more that's found in you

We will never settle for less
We know there's more that's found in you

And we will never settle for less
We know there's more that's found in you

Source

I hope you enjoyed my presentation. Please, let me know what you think in the comment section.


▶️ 3Speak