AFRI-TUNES WEEK #35 WAYMAKER COVER


hello everyone,
welcome here it my first time joing the contest but my second time here.i would have joined last week but i had issues setting up my 3speak account due to reasons unknown to me.
haha i finally sought that out and am happy to be here.
Today i will be doing a cover of sinach song
tittled way maker i choose that song because it means so much to me, at a point in my life when i was broken that song gave me faith, assurance that God is with me no matter what.my favorite part of the song is
"you mend the broken heart you are the answer to it all Jesus," I cried because that was what God did in my life and am happy to sing this song here and i hope you enjoy

LYRICS :
you are here
moving in our midst
I worship you(2times)
you are here
working in this place
i worship you(2times)
repeat 2times

CHROUS:
waymaker
miracle worker
promise keeper
light in the darkness
my God that is who you are

you are here touching every heart
I worship you (2times)
you are here healing every heart
I worship you(2times)
you are here turning life around
I worship you(2times)
you are here mending every heart
i worship you(2times)
repeat chrous

bridge:
you wipe away all tears
you mend the broken heart
your the answer to it all Jesus
(2times)
your answer to it all to all jesus

repeat chrous
you are here touching every life
i worship you(2times)
you are here meeting every need
i worship you(2times)
source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency