Afritunes Week 63// ONLY YESHUA covered by Chidistickz


Ya people of Afritunes, me don come back again and I'm here to celebrate African style of music in the 63rd week of afritunes, I'm alsi here with an amazing genre which I know you are iger to here so let's get started with the genre.

Today, I decided to do a cover of "ONLY YESHUA" by David Caleb, it's really a beautiful song I've been scoring for a while, there are different versions of this song, the Koinonia chior team sang a theur own version and Keastrings himself sang his own version or should I call it a cover, but the original song is from David Caleb so don't be confused if you hear me singing another version form the one you might know, I sang the Keastrings version, ya I loved the way he added melody to the song

Song Interpretation

There are so many ruling powers but one thing is certain that ONLY YESHUA and his kingdom will.rain forever, there is no end to his government so we would be of more advantage if we come under his government because when the highest king comes onboard, every other king will fade away.

I edited the song via Inshot, one of the most simplest app for video editing and I consider it great because you don't have to use your mobile data to edit, it's an offline editing app,.anyway anyways they won't pay me for advertising their app do I reset my case here.


Lyrics


Only Yeshua By Caleb David
The hand of the LORD
still writes..
He’ll write again..
(and) I’ll be here to read it out…
The writing on the wall.

The Spirit of the LORD still hovers….
Upon the waters.
(and) I am here declaring now…
Let there be light.

There are kings…
There are kingdoms…
There are mountains and there are thrones…
But only Yeshua will reign forever..
To His kingdom there’ll be no end…

For Him are all things
And by Him were all things made
Oh oh oh

The judge of all the earth still sits
With the books before Him.
Say to Zion ‘weep no more ‘
Source


This GIF was edited by my Toonme app


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency