My Car... Na U Sabi... E Go Better… #Ttt.

IMG-20230801-WA0007.jpg

Ouch! Did someone just hit your Car and still run their mouth? Whatever you intend to do, remember Na U Sabi and don't let them tell you words like; E Go Better.

Hehe... Welcome to another edition of #threetunestuesday by @ablaze which I am using as a medium to wet your music taste buds. Haha, you are welcome!!!

As usual, I have brought in another African Nigerian artiste whose music will make you go... Hmmm... Anywhere you want it to go.

Let's Get To Know Our 3 Tunes Spotlight Artiste.

Here we have Anthony Olanrewaju Awotoye, who is popularly known as Tony Tetuila. Hehe, I can hear the screams of those who know him, calm your nerves, people. Tony Tetuila is an Afrobeats artist from Nigeria who was born in the year 1973.

And, as fate would have it, I met in a club some years back and he was at my table and there I was blushing saying;

"That's Tony Tetuila guys. I am a big fan of his, only that I wasn't rolling... Lol."

Now, get your body ready, your headset, and your dancing shoes as we listen to The First... The Second... And The Third tune for today.

Get ready to explore the music genre and for some crazy drama to go.


Move your legs side by side and let your waist move up and down. Let the music flow and enjoy the best.

The music, My Car, was sung by Tony Tetuila in the year 2001.


Well, now is the time to let people know you truly, Sabi, with your dance step. You don't need to rush, just follow the beat and have fun.

You can nod your head if you can't get the beat to it.

The music, Na U Sabi, was sung by Tony Tetuila in the year 2004.


Shake... Shake your body and move your legs. Move your hands to the left... To the right... Let your body speak and don't stop it. You can do it just don't get off the dancing realm and follow the beat as always.

Just do your best and see yourself getting better in the spirit world.

The music, Ego Go Better, was sung by Tony Tetuila in the year 2004.


I hope you had fun listening just like I did. So, what do you think about our 3tuner?.


Image-Source.


All videos were gotten from #Youtube.

Still yours truly,
Balikis.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency