Hi-tech imaginary bongs!

High, folks! ;)

Last night it came to my mind to challenge AI with a specific theme:

highly technological bong

(for smoking herbs.. you know ;)

So here we go...

calculating...

rendering...

Prompt:  high quality, hi-tech bong, smoking weed, ultra modern glass bong, intricate design, advanced style, futuristic approach, very detailed, foggy background of massive cannabis indica plants forest, vivid colors, happy sky, peaceful environment 

Well not bad for a first try..
it needs training!
image.png

You see! Always better the next render! ;)
AI starts to understand my vision :P
OR... IS IT MINE? :P

NOW!
using my last 20 energy for generating the 3rd image..
with 1MP less Upscale & Enhance

hm.. nice variation..
no more nrg
see you next time!

thanks for being with me in this session! ;)

see more images from the link below:

DeepDreamGenerator.com/u/Trayan





TR.png
Check out my updated gallery / store! ~> Artmajeur.com/trayan

My NFTs on HIVERedbubble shopPixels shop
My LBRY/ OdyseePublish0x/@trayancreary.net/@trayan
FREE BITCOINFREE HoriZEN***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now