Dudecast 005 Talking Weedcash.org Upcoming Updates And A Call To Action


Hello my lovely Weedcash community and overall Hive family! Hope everyone is having a great Sunday! So I woke up to a comment in the Discord chat this morning that sparked this video.

Now I know I have had focus in other places the last couple of months, but i have also been using the knowledge that I have gained by building these other platforms and making a plan for a whole new face for the weedcash.org/weedcash.io (because the both lead to the same place) front ends. These will tie into the weedcash.network nitrous site, letting that be the Hive side of the platform. I am planning an off chain social network built directly into there, so we can keep communication all in one place vs having to use other platforms like Discord for off chain communication.

Anyway, that is a brief summary of the updates, but I also pose a call to action for the true Weedcash community and investors to take charge and everyone needs to do their part to help grow the community outside of just the Hive ecosystem! We need to be getting out in other social platforms, and just in real life as well! Getting into dispensaries, commercial growers, etc! So, we need to all work together to make it happen!

If you want to know more, please watch the video, cause it's about 25 minutes of me explaining my thoughts and ideas, and dabbing, and yeah... lol... all that cool stuff!

Oh yeah, shout out to the @exxp team and a plea for a Wordpress/Hive login/sign option to auto populate the profile! Please, would make it so much easier for sites with multi users....

Love you all,

Be Cool, Be Real, and Abide!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency