RE: Out With The New, In With The Old School!

HPS rules!!! I remember when you said that you have plans on using 400w HPS and now they are realized.
I just have need to say again that you should think of upgrade to 600W.
I started with 250W then 400W and when I bought 600W for first time I had full potential of plants.
Your box looks great and you have such a caring mother that she give you extra vent.
Also using cooltube and cyclic vent set to extract air through tube out of tent and cooling down a bulb gives you a posibility to regulate temp inside with decimal precision.
I never started using LED becouse HPS light was so much natural and never go inside without glasses and hat is also good thing to have.
I never got idea to put gloves for bulb operations, I would just wipe bulb after with cotton sheet.

I am so excited and cant wait to hear about diferences compared to LED.
One more tip, you can always use son-t pia+ bulbs for vegetation also.

Looking forward to next post :)))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency