SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Series - Episode #4



Strain Name: Grapefruit punch f2 / lemon drops
Strain Type: Autoflower
Strain Breeder: @bifbeans & Whitewidow.rocks
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

BifBeans

The @bifbeans seeds are now in the soil, I have done a layer of EWC over all the pots. This is what the plants will first root into.

I am really hoping the supersoil is not too hot I don't think it will be as I never mixed it with any new amendments besides EWC.

Nebula-Kush

This one was moved into the 2x2 last episode, It is too bushy for good airflow in this tent so I had to give it a trim. I cut a lot more off than I was planing but I would rather a few nice tops than end with PM or budrot.

The is really showing off the preflowers and I just cut one of these down that was much smaller and the nugs were nice and tight.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #3Slot-Car Chip UpgradeGlobally Local
Garden Journal #3HighlightsSPK Network


image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency