Chemdawg THCa Diamonds Review


When it comes to dabs if you follow me you know I am a huge fan of them. So whenever I get the chance to try them out I of course do.

I don't normally buy much legal extracts but I have been buying a lot more legal cannabis lately as my local guy is in the middle of curing more and has just been tired of the same strains.

When I went into the legal local place called bogarts cannabis I noticed some new strains for dabs and one was this chemdawg OG THCa diamonds.

I was very happy with the price point at 49.99 plus tax of course making it about 55 a gram. This is on par with the blackmarket price for THCa diamonds.

When I saw THCa diamonds I am not talking about the wizard stones I am talking about small diamonds that are normally in a terp sauce.


The looks on these are amazing, Can't go wrong with small chunks with a nice about of sauce. The colour is the perfect colour for a bud run. The light colour is normally always a sure sign they didn't use trim.

The small is actually very good, Normally these don't have much of a smell but this one was a nice dank smell much like the flower has.

The buzz was or is fantastic, With a nice heavy indica feeling you would hope to have from chemdawg, I is not a light weight strain so be sure to take small daps or fuck it and just get rocked


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency