Rock cookies shatter - Epic weekend

What's up Weedcash? Been a few days for any type of update or post. I have been nice and busy this Canadian long weekend spending it with the family.

IMG_20210524_075630.jpg

A few things have gone down since I was last on #hive.

One the price has been super stable it seems out of all the crypto. I am sure we are in for another run and hive might just take it to above $1 easy.

Rock cookies shatter, this is something my buddy gave me to test out. This strain is not actually called rock cookies but the mix of rockstar flower and black cookies flower.

IMG_20210524_075628.jpg

Let me tell you it is one of the heaviest shatters I have had in a long while.
I have been telling my buddy to breed this strain as it would be EPIC.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now