The day I lost my virginity to Mary-Jane

An interesting question I like to ask is the story of how you lost your virginity to sweet Mary-Jane.

Here is my story....

My first taste of the sweet Mary-Jane occurred during my mid-late teenage years. I attended a school that was pretty relaxed, no bells or uniform. There was a large area of bushland around the school and a large river that ran down one side. Between the school and the river was a railway track.

One day, we decided to skip school and headed to an area in the bush that had been partly cleared out. There were some old car seats and a small table there and a waterproof box that contained all of the smoking utensils required for a good time...... Bong, lighter, stoker, etc.

That particular day I settled down and watched the older guys chop up and make a mix. My friend and I were there for the first time and waited with anticipation.

I finally had the bong passed to me, cone packed ready to go. I lit that puppy up and inhaled. As soon as I finished I coughed four lungs up and dry wretched a little. But you know what they say.... 'Cough to get off'....

Well thats what happened. I think I had two cones that day, but after the first it was all a little hazy. We then spent the rest of the day laying around, laughing and having a jolly old time! On the way back to school, I was stumbling about, high as a kite, and nearly got taken out by a train as I crossed the railway line. My first time was nearly my last time..... But it was still a good time.

This started my friend and I on our love-love relationship with Mary.........

When was your first time?

Thanks for reading.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency