TetraPak Update, Santa's Kandy Edition

While you read this post, play this song.

image.png

The #tetrapakchallenge is a grow challenge that consists of recycling a half gallon carton, and then growing a plant in it. We had a contest where we could really only judge it by who grew the most. Well this contest is by far bigger then that. The challenge is against your self. Growing is fun. Which is why we challenge each one of you to do so! This is ongoing, and welcome to all. Whether you post here on Weedcash, or post on Instagram, join in on the fun.

My Contender Stats

  • F1 hybrid Santa's Kandy(Steem Og x Kandy Kush)
  • Week 16
  • Photoperiod
  • Grown in soil with added composted teas, rabbit poop, and Mammoth P
  • Mixed lighting, but for the most part, sun grown

image.png


The only thing that went wrong with this novelty grow, was I did not take any cut from it! Such a shame since the terp profile on this is just amazing. I can see me now holding the jar to my nose for hours once this is cured. My thoughts have been to run this until the wheels fall off, but sometimes you just have to call it early when growing outdoors. We will see. I know what I say here usually is just me thinking out loud, contemplating on what move I should make next.

The trichomes are milky white, and not a single one has turned amber yet. I am hoping that the flowers will stack some more weight, but I am also worried Boytrais will set in. So as of now we have one contender weighed in. @skylinebuds with about 3 grams. @loonatic has cut his down, and we are waiting for his final weight. I am hoping for 7 grams, but it is hard telling. Stay tuned.........


It is return of the TPak!

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency