Tent Update: Seedlings, & Reveging Clones

image.png

What's good Weed Nerds! So my Big Mack F2's are coming along. Really digging the fat leaves on them. Very excited to see what these bring. Also very excited to see what others come out in all of this. I wish I could crack 100's of seeds at at time, but I make due with what I have, and then the community fells in with the rest. Total Weed Nerd shit!

So these re vegging clones are the Big Mack F1, pheno #2, and #3. I love both of them, but the #3 is by far the best. Actually the best of anything I ever have grown! I am thinking that I want to find a male out of the F2's, to cross the pheno #3 to further my work into the Big Mack.


Humidity was a tad low this morning, so I set up a second humidifier.

Such a relief to have all the flowering plants finished. The last round will go down in the history books as the grow from hell! All I really need to focus on with this grow, is do things almost the same, minus the few new additions I have for making my compost tea, and then keeping that humidity up during veg.

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency